welcome to Nuevaderm
CENTER FOR AESTHETIC AND LASER MEDICINE AND SURGERY
75 Avenue Marceau - 75116 PARIS

LEGAL NOTICE

By visiting and using the site (nuevaderm.com), you indicate your agreement with these legal notices. These can be modified at any time by the person responsible for publishing this site. The consumer has the option to save or to publish these general conditions, being specified that both the safeguard and the edition of this document are his sole responsibility, these general conditions of sale may be subject to change.

Site editor/ Publication manager/ Data controller

The site www.nuevaderm.com is published by the company NUEVADERM SAS with capital of 9.162 euros, whose registered office is 75 avenue Marceau-75116 Paris , France registered in the Paris Trade and Companies Register under number 478566250, SIRET 478 566 250 00062, VAT No. FR16 478 566 250

Publication manager

Mr. Rami Bou Said
Site host

PICTIME Groupe
RCS n° 443 498 571 – Lille
SAS au Capital Share of 162 592 Euros.
Social centre : Campus du Digital - Parc de la Haute Borne, 61 avenue de l'Harmonie à Sainghin-en-Mélantois (59262)
N° TVA FR75443498571

Intellectual property

The entire content of the Nuevaderm website (illustrations, texts, labels, brands, images, videos) is the property of Nuevaderm SAS of its co-contractors or partners. Any partial or total reproduction of the contents of the Nuevaderm.com site by any process and on any medium is subject to a prior and express authorization of Nuevaderm SAS. All information, contents, files and software provided on the Nuevaderm.com website are protected by French and international laws concerning intellectual property and copyright.

Nuevaderm SAS does not authorize the reproduction, representation, copying, display or distribution of any content for which the user of the Nuevaderm site does not have intellectual property rights. Any unauthorized use of these contents in fraud to the rights held by Nuevaderm and/or by third parties on them is likely to constitute the infringement, severely punished by the Code of Intellectual Property.
In case of registration on the website www. Nuevaderm.com, we may use the recorded data to provide you with various information, including sales information (newsletters, event information, etc.).
Loi Informatique et Libertés

In accordance with the provisions of the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning you (art. 34 of the "Data Protection Act"). To exercise this right, send us an email by clicking on this link or by Courier: Nuevaderm-Paris: 75, avenue Marceau, 75116 Paris

Nuevaderm Our team combines decades of clinical experience with exceptional customer service.

Our clinic

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter now to be updated.

en_USEN
fr_FRFR en_USEN

Bienvenue à Nuevaderm
CENTRE DE MÉDECINE ET DE CHIRURGIE ESTHÉTIQUE ET LASER
75 Avenue Marceau - 75116 PARIS

MENTIONS LÉGALES

En visitant et en utilisant le site (nuevaderm.com), vous marquez votre accord avec les présentes mentions légales. Celles-ci peuvent être modifiées à tout moment par le responsable de publication de ce site. Le consommateur dispose de la faculté de sauvegarder ou d'éditer les présentes conditions générales, étant précisé que tant la sauvegarde que l'édition de ce document relèvent de sa seule responsabilité, ces conditions générales de vente pouvant être susceptibles de subir des modifications.

Éditeur du site / Responsable de publication / Responsable du traitement

Le site www.nuevaderm.com est édité par la société NUEVADERM SAS au capital de 9.162 euros, dont le siège social est 75 avenue Marceau-75116 Paris , France inscrite au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés Paris sous le numéro 478566250, SIRET 478 566 250 00062, N° TVA : FR16 478 566 250

Responsable de publication

Monsieur Rami Bou Said
Hébergeur du site

PICTIME Groupe
RCS n° 443 498 571 – Lille
SAS au Capital Social de 162 592 Euros.
Siège social : Campus du Digital – Parc de la Haute Borne, 61 avenue de l’Harmonie à Sainghin-en-Mélantois (59262)
N° TVA FR75443498571

Propriété intellectuelle

L’ensemble du contenu du site Nuevaderm (illustrations, textes, libellés, marques, images, vidéos) est la propriété de Nuevaderm SAS de ses cocontractants ou partenaires. Toute reproduction partielle ou totale du contenu du site Nuevaderm.com par quelque procédé que ce soit et sur n’importe quel support est soumise à une autorisation préalable et expresse de Nuevaderm SAS. Toutes les informations, les contenus, les dossiers et les logiciels fournis sur le site Nuevaderm.com sont protégés par les lois françaises et internationales concernant la propriété intellectuelle et le copyright.

Nuevaderm SAS n’autorise pas la reproduction, la représentation, la copie, l’affichage ou la distribution de tout contenu pour lequel l’utilisateur du site Nuevaderm ne possède pas de droits de propriété intellectuelle. Toute utilisation sans autorisation de ces contenus en fraude aux droits détenus par Nuevaderm et/ou par des tiers sur ceux-ci est susceptible de constituer le délit de contrefaçon, sévèrement sanctionné par le Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.
En cas d'inscription sur le site www. Nuevaderm.com, nous pourrons être amenés à utiliser les données enregistrées afin de vous communiquer diverses informations, notamment commerciales (newsletters, informations événementielles, etc.).
Loi Informatique et Libertés

Conformément aux dispositions de la loi Informatique et Liberté du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent (art. 34 de la loi "Informatique et Libertés"). Pour l'exercer, envoyez-nous un mail en cliquant sur ce lien ou par Courrier: Nuevaderm-Paris: 75, avenue Marceau, 75116 Paris

Nuevaderm Notre équipe combine des décennies d’expérience clinique avec un service client exceptionnel.

Notre clinique

Newsletter

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter dès maintenant pour être mis à jour.

fr_FRFR
en_USEN fr_FRFR